top of page

Collaborations

Would you like to expand the range of your company, product or service? With me, your advertising could travel all around the world!

I have big plans for these upcoming years and I am currently looking for partners to cooperate with, a company or business that would like to join my adventure with all its chances. Maybe you're the one I'm looking for? 

You might be wondering now, why - out of all these digital nomads and van life travellers out there - you should choose me. Well, that is a good question! So, what is it that makes me extraordinary and what makes me valueable for your marketing strategy? 

  1. The route - travelling across the Balkans,Turkey and the Stan-countries to get to Mongolia is unusual road and a road less travelled. I have prepared myself quite a while for this and I'm taking my time to travel. I'm slower than the majority of travellers, so that I can get to know the countries very well. 

  2. My van - "Fred" is not a classic VW-camper, but an old service car that escaped its dull existence right on time to live his best life travelling with me. Currently, there is a lot of white surface on the outside, which would give you a lot of space for print advertisement, which travels around the world - literally and digitally on my social media channels. 

  3. The overall package - studying literature at university and working in copy editing and SEO have been part of my professional journey. Additionally, photography and film making have been hobbies of mine for years now. So let's create content together and optimise it for your marketing purpose! Besides the print option on the surface of my van, I can offer you product placements on my social media channels and this website. And who knows what's up next? 

Well, that was a lot of business right there. Being totally honest with you, my biggest benefit from a cooperation would be the actual work with a partner, the conditions in particular are rather secondary for me. I'm hoping for a win-win-situation, so that I can finance my journey a bit better and share it for and with other people. 

So, no matter what you can or cannot offer, feel free to reach out to me for inquiries. I'm looking forward to hearing from you! 

Thank you for your message!

Contact

bottom of page

top of page

Kooperationen 

Wollt ihr die Reichweite eures Produkts, eurer Dienstleistung oder eures Unternehmens vergrößern? Dann seid ihr hier genau richtig, denn mit mir geht eure Werbung einmal um die Welt. 

In den kommenden Jahren habe ich viel vor und ich würde mich freuen, diese Pläne mit neugierigen, mutigen Kooperationspartner:innen zu teilen, die offen sind für meinen Weg mit all seinen Chancen. Vielleicht seid ihr genau die Richtigen?

Wenn ihr euch jetzt fragt, warum ihr ausgerechnet mich - unter all den Camper-Reisenden und Digital Nomads meiner Generation - für eure Kooperation auswählen solltet: Gute Frage! Was macht mein Projekt also einzigartig und für euer Marketing brauchbar?

  1. Die Reiseroute – die Route über den Balkan, die Türkei und die -stan-Länder bis in die Mongolei ist außergewöhnlich und verhältnismäßig wenig bereist. Darauf habe ich mich in den letzten Monaten intensiv vorbereitet, habe gespart, fleißig Russisch gelernt und war als Praktikantin in einer KFZ-Werkstatt, schließlich ist mein Gefährt nicht mehr das Jüngste.

  2. Der Bus – mein „Fred“ ist kein schicker VW-Camper, sondern ein sympathischer Kastenwagen, der den Absprung aus dem Firmenwagen-Dasein noch rechtzeitig geschafft hat und jetzt sein bestes Leben auf Reisen lebt. Es gibt eine Menge Außenfläche zum Folieren, damit eure Message einmal um die Welt geht – sowohl physisch als auch digital auf meinen Kanälen.  

  3. Das Gesamtpaket – ein literaturwissenschaftliches Studium, Lektorat und SEO haben meinen Berufsweg geprägt. Ich beschäftige mich seit Jahren mit Fotografie und zunehmend auch mit Filmschnitt, die Adobe CC ist intuitiv für mich und mittlerweile bin ich beruflich im Content-Bereich tätig. Ich weiß also nicht nur, welche Inhalte man nutzt, sondern auch, wie man sie kreiert und das Material optimal einsetzt. Meine Mittel sind eure Mittel: gegenwärtig kann ich eine Druckwerbefläche auf dem Bus, Social Media und diese Website bieten. Und wer weiß, was noch kommt. 

Naja, das war jetzt eine Menge Business. Wenn ich ganz ehrlich bin, wäre mein größter Nutzen aus einer Kooperation die tatsächliche Zusammenarbeit, die eigentlichen Konditionen sind für mich eher zweitrangig. Ich wünsche mir eine Win-Win-Situation, sodass ich diese Reise etwas besser finanzieren kann und sie dabei mit anderen und für andere teilen kann.  

Also: Fragen kostet nichts und ich freue mich über jede eurer Anfragen!

Danke für deine Nachricht!

Kontakt

bottom of page